On Air Now

Sunday Sportsbeat

2:00pm - 6:00pm

  • 045 901 490
  • 0833 979797

Now Playing

Emeli Sande

Next To Me

Contact Us

CEO / Executive Director:   Clem Ryan

Financial Controller:  Catherine Wall

Programme Director:  Paul Power

Studios/Offices:
Kfm Broadcast Centre, Newhall, Naas, Co Kildare, W91 HX03

putlocker
embedgooglemap.net


Kfm Reception:
  045  898 999
  info@kfmradio.com 
Fax:   045  898 993

Studio:
045 901 490
studio@kfmradio.com
Text or WhatsApp:  0833 979797

Terms & Conditions applying to all users:
1. You must have permission of the bill payer
2. Standard text rates apply for using this number
3. SP Details – Oxygen8 Communications 0818286606
 

 

Administration: 

Financial Controller/Accounts: Catherine Wall
accounts@kfmradio.com

Head of Admin: Dymphna Murphy
info@kfmradio.com
 

Kfm Advertising Contact Details: Click here


Advertising Scheduling:

Head of Dept: Donna Dunne
traffic@kfmradio.com

Katie Murphy
traffic@kfmradio.com

News:
Main NewsRoom:
news@kfmradio.com
045 849 109

News Editor: Ciara Plunkett
ciara@kfmradio.com

News: Ciara Noble
kildaretoday@kfmradio.com

Sport:

Eoin Beatty (Saturday & Sunday Sportsbeat Presenter) 

Weekday Sport:
ciara@kfmradio.com

sport@kfmradio.com
045 849 109

Weekend Sport:
sport@kfmradio.com

Production:
045 898 999

Production: Ben Atkinson

production@kfmradio.com

 

Stay tuned to Kfm!

Get the Kfm Apps for you phone, tablet or smart speaker...

  • Available on the App Store
  • Available on Google Play
  • Just ask Amazon Alexa

Kfm Kildare Weather

  • Sun

    Thundery shower

    13°C

  • Mon

    Light rain shower

    12°C

  • Tue

    Light rain shower

    13°C

  • Wed

    Light rain shower

    12°C

  • Thu

    Heavy Rain

    11°C