On Air Now

Classical Hour

6:00am - 7:00am

  • 045 901 490
  • 0833 979797

Kildare Minor Hurling Panel Announced.

Stock Image: Pixabay

Manager Eoin Stapleton named his panel last night.

The 2021 Kildare Minor Hurling Panel has been released.

Eoin Stapleton's side get their Leinster Championship underway on June 30th against Carlow in Netwatch Cullen Park.

The squad is as follows:

Aaron Plunkett, Eire Og Corrachoill

Alan Tobin, Naas

Ben Elliott, Celbridge

Ben Loughlin, Naas

Bill Hennessy, Naas

Brian Keane, Confey

Cian Boran, Naas

Cian O'Reilly, Eire Og Corrachoill

Ciaran Kirwan, Celbridge

Ciaran Mangan, Sallins

Daniel O'Meara, Maynooth

Dara Crowley, Eire Og Corrachoill

Darragh Power, Maynooth

Dylan Gregory, Naas

Eoin Sheehan, Broadford

Finnán O'Dulaing, Celbridge

Fionn Maher, Naas

James Dolan, Celbridge

Josh O'Donoghue, Broadford

Killian Harrington, Naas

Liam O'Reilly, Naas

Luke McKenna, Kilcock

Niall Dolan, Eire Og Corrachoill

Niall Grainger, Naas

Oisin Maher, Confey

Rian Redfern, Naas

Robbie Wall, Maynooth

Ryan Sinkey, Naas

Seamus Kelleher, Naas

Seán Holmes, Celbridge

Seán Murphy, Naas

Tiarnan O'Rourke, Naas

More from Sports News

Stay tuned to Kfm!

Get the Kfm Apps for you phone, tablet or smart speaker...

  • Available on the App Store
  • Available on Google Play
  • Just ask Amazon Alexa

Kfm Kildare Weather

  • Sun

    Sunny intervals


  • Mon

    Sunny intervals


  • Tue

    Sunny intervals


  • Wed

    Heavy Rain


  • Thu

    Heavy Rain