On Air Now

K Country

8:00pm - 10:00pm

  • 045 901 490
  • 0833 979797

Now Playing

Joe Dolan

Make Me An Island

Kildare Team To Play Offaly In Leinster Senior Football Championship Quarter-Final Named

File image: Kildare GAA logo

Sunday at 4.30pm in O'Moore Park, Portlaoise

Jack O'Connor has named his team for Sunday's Leinster Senior Football Championship Quarter-Final, with Offaly.

The match throws-in at 4.30pm, in O'Moore Park, Portlaoise.

KFM will have full commentary with Ger McNally, Peter McConnon & Johnny Doyle, in association with Hanlon Concrete, Robertstown.


1. Mark Donnellan Maynooth

2. Mark Dempsey Moorefield

3. Mick O'Grady Celbridge

4. Eoin Doyle Naas

5. Kevin Flynn Celbridge

6. David Hyland Athy

7. Ryan Houlihan Moorefield

8. Kevin Feely Athy

9. Aaron Masterson Moorefield

10. Alex Beirne Naas

11. Fergal Conway Celbridge

12. Neil Flynn Maynooth

13. Darragh Kirwan Naas

14. Ben McCormack Sarsfields

15. Jimmy Hyland Ballyteague

More from Sports News

Stay tuned to Kfm!

Get the Kfm Apps for you phone, tablet or smart speaker...

Kfm Kildare Weather

  • Mon

    Sunny intervals


  • Tue

    Light rain


  • Wed

    Light rain shower


  • Thu

    Sunny intervals


  • Fri

    Sunny intervals