On Air Now

Classical Hour

6:00am - 7:00am

  • 045 901 490
  • 0833 979797

Now Playing


Concerto In A Minor

Kildare U20 Football Panel For 2021 Has Been Named.

Image: Kildare GAA Twitter

The announcement was made yesterday evening.

The Kildare U20 Football squad has been named for the upcoming season.

The Lilywhites get their Leinster Championship campaign up and running on July 1st against Westmeath, in St Conleth's Park.

The panel is as follows:

Aaron Browne, Celbridge

Adam Conneely, Two Mile House

Alex Beirne, Naas

Brian Crowe, Ballymore Eustace

Cathal McCabe, Maynooth

Cian Burke, Clane

Cian Hughes, Sarsfields

Ciaran O'Brien, Kilcullen

Conan Boran, Eadestown

David Morrissey, Naas

Davy Higgins, Sarsfields

Dean O'Donoghue, Celbridge

Eoin Bagnall, Allenwood

Fionn Murphy, Ballyteague

Ian Fleming, St Laurence's

Jack Cleary, Naas

Jack Hamill, Raheens

James Dalton, Sallins

Luke Killian, Sallins

Mark Maguire, Naas

Mikey McGovern, Raheens

Muiris Curtin, Rathangan

Neil Aherne, Naas

Niall O'Regan, Celbridge

Paddy McDermott, Naas

Paudi Behan, Athy

PJ Cullen, St Laurence's

Sam Morrissey, Naas

Sean Moore, Athy

Sean Moran, Allenwood

Shane Farrell, Kilcock

Tadhg Barrett, Ballymore Eustace

Tadhg Hoey, Sarsfields

Tom Martin, Suncroft

Tommy Gill, Carbury

More from Sports News

Stay tuned to Kfm!

Get the Kfm Apps for you phone, tablet or smart speaker...

  • Available on the App Store
  • Available on Google Play
  • Just ask Amazon Alexa

Kfm Kildare Weather

  • Sun

    Sunny intervals


  • Mon

    Sunny intervals


  • Tue

    Sunny intervals


  • Wed

    Heavy Rain


  • Thu

    Heavy Rain