On Air Now

K Country

8:00pm - 10:00pm

  • 045 901 490
  • 0833-979797

Now Playing

Kildare Minor Football Panel For 2023 Named.

19 clubs are represented,

The Kildare Minor Football Panel has been named for the upcoming season. 

Manager Niall Cronin has included the following players:

Joey Cunningham - Allenwood    
Eoghan Dunne - Athgarvan 
Cian Keaveney - Athy
Colm Moran - Athy
Ronan Kelly - Athy
Charlie White - Ballykelly
Evan Boyle - Carbury 
Donnchadh Kinch - Castledermot
Jack McCabe - Castlemitchell
Adam Fitzpatrick - Clane
Daniel Colbert - Clane
Darragh Mullahy - Clane
Aodán Jordan - Confey
Evan Donnelly - Ellistown
Alex Tilly - Maynooth
Joshua Flood - Maynooth
Michael Chambers - Maynooth
Paul O'Dea - Maynooth
Liam Kelly - Milltown
Jack Butler - Moorefield 
Alex Lenehan - Naas     
Elias Dlhos - Naas    
Liam O'Connor - Naas    
Oisin Loughran - Naas    
Rob Murray - Naas    
Dara Cooke - Raheens
Ben Ryan (Captain) Round Towers
Tadhg Donlan - Round Towers
Cian McGrath - Sallins
Cathal Moore - Sarsfields
Harry Redmond - Sarsfields
James Donnelly - St. Laurences
Pierce O'Dwyer - St. Laurences
Ruaidhri Lawler - St. Laurences
Senan Murphy - St. Laurences

More from Local News

Stay tuned to Kfm!

Get the Kfm Apps for you phone, tablet or smart speaker...

Kfm Kildare Weather

  • Mon

    Sunny intervals


  • Tue

    Light rain


  • Wed

    Light rain


  • Thu

    Light rain


  • Fri

    Heavy rain shower