On Air Now

11 to 3 with John Dunne

11:00am - 3:00pm

  • 045 901 490
  • 0833-979797

Now Playing

Gavin James

White Noise

Kildare Women Unchanged For Cavan Tie

Diane O’Hora team travel to Belturbet on Sunday.

Kildare have named an unchanged team for Sunday’s Lidl LGFA Division 2 Round 3  League game against Cavan in Belturbet

Senior Women's Manager Diane O’Hora has kept faith with the same 15 that began last week’s victory away to Donegal.

Kilcullen’s Ellie O’Toole and Hazel McLoughlin of Eadestown remain at centre half back and right wing forward

They were late replacements for the injured Ruth Sargent and Claire Sullivan in Letterkenny.

The team in full is...

1     Anna Dunlea         Raheens
2     Fiona Troute         Athy
3     Laoise Lenehan     Kill
4     Aoife Clifford     Eadestown
5     Mia Doherty         Leixlip
6     Ellie O’Toole         Kilcullen
7     Lara Gilbert         Kildangan Nurney
8     Grace Clifford     Eadestown
9     Hazel McLoughlin     Eadestown
10     Aoife Rattigan     Cappagh
11     Ellen Dowling     Suncroft
12     Sarah Munnelly     Confey
13     Neasa Dooley         Athy
14     Roisin Byrne         Sarsfields
15     Lara Curran         Milltown


16     Niamh Barnes     Celbridge
17     Yasmin Browne     Ballymore
18     Leah Doran         Balyna
19     Trina Duggan         Suncroft
20     Erin Brereton Foley     Castlemitchell
21     Jenna Kearney     Carbury
22     Elaine Keogh         Sarsfields
23     Aoife Kilkenny     Carbury
24     Aine Mernagh     Eadestown
25     Lauren Murtagh     Milltown
26     Alex Reynolds     Cappagh
27     Ruth Sargent         Eadestown
28     Lisa Shaw         Naas
29     Claire Sullivan     Carbury
30     Holly Tyrrell         Rathcoffey


More from Local News

Stay tuned to Kfm!

Get the Kfm Apps for you phone, tablet or smart speaker...

Kfm Kildare Weather

  • Fri

    Light rain


  • Sat

    Sunny intervals


  • Sun

    Low-level cloud


  • Mon

    Light rain


  • Tue

    Sunny intervals