On Air Now

K Country

8:00pm - 10:00pm

  • 045 901 490
  • 0833 979797

Now Playing

Philip English

Two Out Of Three Ain't Bad

6 Kildare Players Named In Lidl Ladies NFL Division 3 Team Of The Year.

Image: Kildare GAA Twitter

The announcement was made earlier today.

The Lidl Ladies NFL Division 3 Team of the Year has been announced and it includes 6 Kildare players.

The team in full is as follows:

1. Eimear Barry, Laois

2. Claire Sullivan, Kildare

3. Amy Potts, Laois

4. Jacqui Mulligan, Sligo

5. Lauren Murtagh, Kildare

6. Ellen Healy, Laois

7. Laura Nerney, Laois

8. Gráinne Kenneally, Kildare

9. Jane Moore, Laois

10. Erone Fitzpatrick, Laois

11. Lara Curran, Kildare

12. Grace Clifford, Kildare

13. Mo Nerney, Laois

14. Neasa Dooley, Kildare

15. Marie Kealy, Wicklow

More from Sports News

Stay tuned to Kfm!

Get the Kfm Apps for you phone, tablet or smart speaker...

Kfm Kildare Weather

  • Mon

    Sunny intervals


  • Tue

    Light rain


  • Wed

    Light rain shower


  • Thu

    Sunny intervals


  • Fri

    Sunny intervals