On Air Now

Women in Music

7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • 045 901 490
  • 0833-979797

Now Playing

Bette Midler

Wind Beneth My Wings

Donadea's Will Connors & Eadestown's Jimmy O'Brien To Start For Leinster Against Munster.

Image: Will Connors/Leinsterrugby.ie

The game kicks off tomorrow evening at the Aviva Stadium.

The Leinster team to face Munster in the Semi-Final of the BKT United Rugby Championship, tomorrow evening in Aviva Stadium, has been named.

Luke McGrath captains the team, as there is a welcome return from injury for Rónan Kelleher.

The hooker is set to feature for Leinster for the first time since January.

Eadestown's Jimmy O’Brien starts at full-back, with Tommy O’Brien and Dave Kearney named on the wings.

Charlie Ngatai and Robbie Henshaw are partnered in the centre, with Harry Byrne and McGrath completing the backline.

In the pack, Michael Milne and Michael Ala’alatoa pack down either side of Kelleher in the front row.

Ryan Baird and Jason Jenkins form the heart of the pack for the second week in a row, while Max Deegan, Donadea's Will Connors and Jack Conan in the back row.

Leinster Rugby (caps in brackets):
15. Jimmy O’Brien (69)
14. Tommy O’Brien (23)
13. Robbie Henshaw (76)
12. Charlie Ngatai (14)
11. Dave Kearney (185)
10. Harry Byrne (50)
9. Luke McGrath (194) CAPTAIN
1. Michael Milne (31)
2. Rónan Kelleher (45)
3. Michael Ala’alatoa (46)
4. Ryan Baird (52)
5. Jason Jenkins (16)
6. Max Deegan (97)
7. Will Connors (35)
8. Jack Conan (131)

16. John McKee (19)
17. Cian Healy (263)
18. Thomas Clarkson (26)
19. Joe McCarthy (18)
20. Josh van der Flier (126)
21. Nick McCarthy (61)
22. Ciarán Frawley (66)
23. Liam Turner (19)



More from Sports News

Stay tuned to Kfm!

Get the Kfm Apps for you phone, tablet or smart speaker...

Kfm Kildare Weather

  • Thu

    Heavy Rain


  • Fri

    Sunny intervals


  • Sat

    Sunny intervals


  • Sun

    Low-level cloud


  • Mon

    Low-level cloud